TO DO GREAT THINGS…

Having experience and good ideas is good but not always enough.

So we put together a dream team to build the perfect platform

FOOTBRIDGE is a service offer designed and developed by GOOD FABRIC, pioneers in ethical fashion, and TILKAL, expert in blockchain traceability.

We have pooled all our knowledge, technology and energy to meet the challenges of a more responsible fashion.

GREAT THINGS ARE ONLY WORTH DOING
ONLY IF THEY ARE SHARED

Good fabric

We make Fashion Sustainable and Fair

FOOTBRIDGE is an essential part of GOOD FABRIC’s mission to shift the textile industry to a more sustainable model, in addition with its other businesses : eco-design, responsible manufacturing and CSR consulting.

« A good partnership is based on shared values and on a common vision, that of giving meaning to one’s job. What brings us together with the Tilkal team is first of all a good feeling (there are things that cannot be explained).  It is also the sharing of an entrepreneurial spirit and a high standard of quality in our work. Our businesses are very complex and require a lot of commitment to do well. »

Louis-Marie Vautier, co-founder of GOOD FABRIC

Solution TILKAL
tilkal

TILKAL, FOOTBRIDGE’s technology partner, puts all the expertise of its teams at your service to build modern, real-time, end-to-end traceability. TILKAL’s traceability platform uses blockchain and high-performance data analysis techniques to improve the control, compliance and transparency of supply chains. 

« Companies’ ethical and sustainability commitments are now also driving their growth. What brings us together with Good Fabric is a strong commitment and a desire to provide concrete solutions to enable textile companies to implement and maintain these commitments in a sustainable manner. With a shared state of mind, an endorsement of concrete action and complementary expertise, it is quite logical that we have chosen to work together on this project. »

Joseph Azar, co-founder and COO of TILKAL

JOIN US

At GOOD FABRIC, we are a team of passionate people who have been working for 18 years to make the fashion industry more sustainable.

And you, what are you doing over the next 5 years ?

What is LCA ?

How to collect data in FOOTBRIDGE ?

How to analyze and
data reliable ?

Pour faire de grandes choses…

Avoir de l’expérience et de bonnes idées, c’est bien mais pas toujours suffisant.

Alors nous avons constitué une équipe de rêve pour construire la plateforme idéale

FOOTBRIDGE est une offre de services imaginée et développée par GOOD FABRIC, pionniers de la mode éthique et par TILKAL, expert de la traçabilité blockchain.

Nous avons mis en commun tout notre savoir, notre technologie et notre énergie pour répondre aux enjeux d’une mode plus responsable.

LES GRANDS CHOSES NE MERITENT D’ETRE MENEES
QUE SI ELLES SONT PARTAGEES

Good fabric

We make Fashion Sustainable and Fair

FOOTBRIDGE est un maillon essentiel de la mission de GOOD FABRIC qui consiste à transformer l’industrie textile en un modèle plus vertueux, et s’inscrit en complément de ses métiers d’eco-design, de fabrication responsable et de conseil RSE.

« Un bon partenariat repose sur le partage de valeurs et d’une vision commune, celle d’agir dans le bon sens. Ce qui nous rapproche avec l’équipe de Tilkal, c’est d’abord un good feeling (il y a des choses qui ne s’expliquent pas). C’est aussi le partage de l’esprit d’entreprendre et d’une haute exigence dans notre travail. Nos métiers sont très complexes et nécessitent beaucoup d’engagement pour faire bien. »

Louis-Marie Vautier, cofondateur de GOOD FABRIC

Solution TILKAL
tilkal

TILKAL, le partenaire technologique de FOOTBRIDGE, met toute l’expertise de ses équipes à votre service pour construire une traçabilité moderne, temps réel et bout en bout. Référence en la matière, sa plateforme de traçabilité utilise la blockchain et des techniques d’analyse de données ultra-performantes pour améliorer le contrôle, la conformité et la transparence des chaines d’approvisionnement.  

 « Les engagements d’éthique et de durabilité des entreprises sont désormais aussi le moteur de leur croissance. Ce qui nous réunit avec Good Fabric, c’est un engagement fort et une volonté d’apporter des solutions concrètes pour permettre aux entreprises du secteur textile de mettre en oeuvre et de tenir ces engagements de manière pérenne. Avec un état d’esprit partagé, un ancrage dans l’action concrète et des expertises complémentaires: c’est tout naturellement que nous avons choisi d’avancer ensemble sur ce projet. »

        Joseph Azar, cofondateur et COO de TILKAL

Rejoignez-nous

Chez GOOD FABRIC, nous sommes une équipe de passionné(e)s et nous œuvrons depuis 18 ans pour rendre l’industrie de la mode plus durable.

Et vous, vous faites quoi sur les 5 prochaines ?

C’est quoi L’ACV ?

Comment collecter les données dans FOOTBRIDGE ?

Comment analyser et
fiabiliser les données ?